Independent information site — not affiliated with any government authority.

Editorial standards
Step-by-step 10 सितंबर 2026 अपडेट 10 सितंबर 2026 6 मिनट

UPPSC Assistant Town Planner Pre Result 2026: 84 Qualified for Mains

UPPSC Assistant Town Planner Pre Result 2026 में 84 roll numbers mains के लिए provisionally qualified हैं। Official list में status अभी verify करें।

UPPSC Assistant Town Planner Pre Result 2026 — NaukariPath thumbnail

2 official sources reviewedLast checked 10 सितंबर 2026 · See source scope and links

यह update 10 सितंबर 2026 की जानकारी पर आधारित है। Dates और availability बदल सकती हैं; action लेने से पहले official notices में latest status जाँचें।

Important Details

  • UPPSC has published 84 roll numbers provisionally qualified for the Assistant Town Planner (Special Recruitment) Main Examination 2025
  • Candidates should match the complete seven-digit roll number in the official PDF and retain a copy of the result list
  • No mains date, cut-off, marks or separate document-upload deadline is stated in the reviewed result notice

Important Information

AuthorityUttar Pradesh Public Service Commission (UPPSC)
ExaminationAssistant Town Planner (Special Recruitment) Examination 2025
AdvertisementA-10/E-1/2025
Result statusProvisional list for admission to the main examination
Qualified roll numbers84
Next stageMain written examination
Mains dateNot stated in the reviewed result notice
Marks and category cut-offsNot stated in the reviewed result notice
Result formatOne official roll-number PDF

UPPSC Assistant Town Planner Pre Result 2026 में क्या जारी हुआ?

Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission (UPPSC) ने Advertisement A-10/E-1/2025 के Assistant Town Planner (Special Recruitment) Examination 2025 की preliminary-stage roll-number list जारी की है। Official PDF में 84 candidates main written examination के लिए provisionally qualified हैं। Prelims देने वाले candidates अभी UPPSC website पर official list खोलें, अपना पूरा seven-digit roll number match करें और आगे की mains notice के लिए Commission portal monitor करें।

यह final selection list नहीं है और इसमें candidate names, marks या category-wise cut-off नहीं दिए गए हैं। 'Provisionally qualified' का अर्थ है कि mains admission और आगे की candidature applicable eligibility तथा UPPSC verification के अधीन रहेगी। किसी coaching-site list, cropped screenshot या WhatsApp message को official result का substitute न मानें।

UPPSC Assistant Town Planner result safely कैसे check करें?

Direct PDF link कभी UPPSC homepage पर redirect हो सकता है। ऐसा हो तो homepage के current result item से document खोलें। Result देखने के लिए OTP, password, payment या agent की जरूरत नहीं है। अपना dashboard password, registration details और personal documents किसी Telegram or WhatsApp group में share न करें।

  • Browser में uppsc.up.nic.in स्वयं type करें और What's New या Results section खोलें
  • Advertisement A-10/E-1/2025 और Assistant Town Planner (Special Recruitment) वाला exact result title चुनें
  • PDF खुलने पर browser search में अपना पूरा seven-digit roll number enter करें
  • Digit-by-digit match करें; पास के किसी दूसरे roll number को अपना result न समझें
  • Matched entry का page और पूरा official PDF offline save करें
  • UPPSC candidate dashboard और later mains notice नियमित रूप से check करें

Roll number नहीं मिला तो क्या करें?

First, admit card पर printed roll number से exact seven-digit entry दोबारा check करें। PDF search leading zero सहित करें—for example, short number type करने से गलत nearby match मिल सकता है। If the complete roll number is absent, reviewed official list के आधार पर mains qualification confirmed नहीं मानी जा सकती।

The result PDF does not provide a rechecking, representation or grievance deadline। इसलिए किसी unofficial 'correction window' या paid reconsideration claim पर भरोसा न करें। Candidate dashboard में कोई different official status दिखे or PDF unreadable हो, तो screenshot safely retain करके only UPPSC contact/helpdesk channel से clarification लें।

Qualified candidates को mains के लिए अभी क्या करना चाहिए?

Reviewed result notice only confirms provisional qualification; it does not announce the main-exam date, admit-card date, centre, detailed application-form step or document-upload window। इसलिए अभी invented deadline follow न करें। UPPSC homepage, candidate dashboard and advertisement-specific notices को control मानें।

Practical preparation के लिए prelims admit card, submitted application copy, One Time Registration details, photo ID, date-of-birth proof, academic records, category certificate and any claim-supporting document व्यवस्थित रखें। यह generic preparation list है, official mains document list नहीं। जब UPPSC mains notice or admit card जारी करे, उसी में दिए exact format, issue-date and reporting rules follow करें।

Result notice में कौन-सा legal caveat दिया गया है?

UPPSC result note says that the result of female candidates from outside Uttar Pradesh remains subject to the final order and judgment of the Hon'ble High Court in Special Appeal No. 475 (D) of 2019। यह notice-specific legal caveat है; it is not a general disqualification statement and should not be expanded beyond the Commission's wording।

Affected candidates should preserve the result PDF and rely on subsequent UPPSC or court-linked official instructions। NaukariPath किसी individual candidate की domicile, reservation or legal status decide नहीं करता। Where personal eligibility is unclear, obtain clarification from the Commission instead of relying on social-media interpretations।

क्या marks, cut-off या mains date घोषित हैं?

No। The reviewed official result list states only the advertisement, examination name, 84 provisional roll numbers and the legal note। It does not state prelims marks, category-wise cut-offs, answer-key revision, mains examination date, admit-card release date or a document deadline। Any such figure circulating elsewhere remains unverified for this update।

A later UPPSC notice can add or change operational instructions। This article's published and updated date records the verification made on 10 September 2026; it should not be read as a promised mains schedule। Candidates should act only when the same advertisement number and exam entity appear on the official portal।

Official-source verification and safety note

This guide was verified from the official UPPSC website and the Commission's one-page roll-number result PDF for Advertisement A-10/E-1/2025। The PDF identifies 84 candidates as provisionally qualified for the Assistant Town Planner main examination। The official source remains controlling if a later notice, revised list or candidate-dashboard instruction appears।

Do not pay anyone for adding a roll number, releasing marks early, arranging a mains centre or guaranteeing final selection। Use only links on uppsc.up.nic.in, keep login credentials private and compare every future notice against Advertisement A-10/E-1/2025 before acting।

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

UPPSC Assistant Town Planner Pre Result 2026 में कितने candidates qualified हैं?

The official roll-number list states that 84 candidates are provisionally qualified for the main examination।

Result कहाँ check करें?

Open uppsc.up.nic.in and choose the Advertisement A-10/E-1/2025 Assistant Town Planner provisional mains-qualified list from the official results area।

क्या qualified candidates के names भी जारी हुए हैं?

No। The reviewed official PDF contains roll numbers, not candidate names।

UPPSC Assistant Town Planner mains date क्या है?

The reviewed result notice does not state a mains date। Wait for a separate UPPSC notice or candidate-dashboard instruction।

क्या prelims cut-off और marks जारी हुए हैं?

The reviewed official result PDF does not publish marks or category-wise cut-offs। Do not use an unofficial figure as confirmed।

क्या यह final selection result है?

No। It is a provisional list for the main examination; later stages and eligibility verification still apply।

महत्वपूर्ण: NaukariPath किसी सरकारी विभाग से संबद्ध नहीं है। इस गाइड के आधार पर फीस, आवेदन या यात्रा का निर्णय लेने से पहले official notification अवश्य देखें। कोई तथ्य पुराना या गलत मिले तो correction request भेजें।