Checklist 6 सितंबर 2026 अपडेट 6 सितंबर 2026 8 मिनट

IBPS CRP RRBs XV Recruitment 2026: Apply by 21 September

IBPS CRP RRBs XV registration 1–21 September 2026 तक खुली है। Office Assistant और Officer Scale I–III के लिए official portal पर अलग form भरें।

IBPS CRP RRBs XV Recruitment 2026 — NaukariPath thumbnail

Important Details

  • IBPS opened CRP RRBs XV online registration on 1 September 2026; the last date for registration and online fee payment is 21 September 2026
  • The process covers Office Assistants (Multipurpose) and Officers Scale I, II and III across participating Regional Rural Banks
  • Office Assistant and Officer applications are separate; a candidate may choose only one post within the officer cadre

Important Information

AuthorityInstitute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS)
RecruitmentCommon Recruitment Process for RRBs XV (CRP RRBs XV)
PostsOffice Assistant (Multipurpose) and Officer Scale I, II & III
Registration window1–21 September 2026
Fee-payment window1–21 September 2026
Vacancy statusIndicative and anticipated; bank-wise tables are in Annexure I
Fee for most candidates₹850 including GST, plus bank transaction charges
Concessional fee₹175 including GST for eligible categories stated in the notice
Application modeOnline only through the official IBPS-linked portals
Eligibility cut-offQualifications and applicable experience as on 21 September 2026

IBPS CRP RRBs XV Recruitment 2026 में क्या शुरू हुआ?

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) ने Regional Rural Banks (RRBs) के लिए Common Recruitment Process RRBs XV का detailed notification 1 September 2026 को publish किया। Eligible candidates Office Assistant (Multipurpose) या Officer Scale I, II and III के लिए official IBPS-linked portal पर 21 September 2026 तक online registration और fee payment complete करें। Office Assistant और Officers के application links अलग हैं, इसलिए post and portal चुनने से पहले notification पढ़ना जरूरी है।

यह participating RRBs के लिए common selection process है, किसी एक bank का direct appointment offer नहीं। Annexure I में दी vacancies indicative and anticipated हैं; actual allotment later RRBs द्वारा reported vacancies, merit, reservation rules and administrative requirements पर depend करेगा। Application submit होना eligibility approval भी नहीं है—documents and claims later scrutiny में verify होंगे।

कौन-सा IBPS RRB post चुन सकते हैं?

Candidate Office Assistant (Multipurpose) के लिए apply कर सकता है और साथ में Officers cadre के एक post के लिए भी separately apply कर सकता है। लेकिन Officers cadre में केवल एक choice allowed है: Officer Scale I, Scale II या Scale III। दोनों eligible applications करने पर separate registration and separate fee payment required है। Duplicate or multiple applications within the same cadre से बचें; notification latest valid completed application को process करने की बात करता है।

Office Assistant और Officer Scale I fresh graduates के लिए relevant हो सकते हैं because both require a recognised bachelor’s degree and do not prescribe post-qualification experience. Local-language proficiency is essential for these two posts; notice describes school-level proof and, in some cases, limited time after joining to acquire proficiency. Officer Scale II and III roles require marks, post-specific qualifications and relevant experience, so only the headline 'graduate eligible' देखकर apply न करें।

Age, qualification और experience कैसे check करें?

Age is measured as on 1 September 2026। General/EWS base ranges are 18–28 years for Office Assistant, above 18 and below 30 for Officer Scale I, above 21 and below 32 for Scale II, and above 21 and below 40 for Scale III। Category-wise relaxations have separate conditions in the official notice, so age केवल rounded number से नहीं, prescribed birth-date range and category proof से verify करें।

Educational qualification and required experience must be satisfied by 21 September 2026। Office Assistant and Scale I need a bachelor’s degree in any discipline or equivalent. Scale II General Banking Officer needs at least 50% aggregate plus two years as an officer in a bank or financial institution. Scale II specialist roles have discipline-specific degrees and one or two years of relevant experience; Scale III needs at least 50% aggregate and five years as an officer in a bank or financial institution। Result declaration and supporting proof must meet the notice conditions।

Application fee और important dates क्या हैं?

Online registration and fee payment both run from 1 September to 21 September 2026, inclusive। The notice gives ₹850 including GST for most candidates. For Officers, SC/ST/PwBD candidates pay ₹175; for Office Assistant, SC/ST/PwBD/ESM/DESM candidates pay ₹175। Bank transaction charges are extra। Category selection finalise करने से पहले valid certificate and post-specific concession check करें।

The detailed notification gives the later stages mainly as tentative months: pre-exam training in November 2026, preliminary call letters and exams in November/December, and subsequent main/single exam stages in December 2026 to February 2027 depending on the post। IBPS may notify exact or revised dates separately, so calendar graphics or coaching schedules को final admit-card date न मानें।

IBPS RRB XV online form safely कैसे भरें?

Notification handwritten declaration English में candidate के own handwriting में, black ink on white paper और capital letters के बिना मांगता है। Registration में live photograph capture भी required है। Uploaded signature or photograph unclear, swapped or mismatched होने पर rejection हो सकता है। Public cyber-cafe computer use करने पर files, password and browser history हटाएं, but confirmation print and payment reference अपने पास रखें।

  • IBPS website पर CRP RRBs XV notification खोलकर chosen post की age, degree, experience and local-language condition verify करें
  • Office Assistant या Officers का correct official link चुनें; Officers form में Scale I, II or III में केवल one post select करें
  • Name, date of birth and category exactly supporting documents के अनुसार enter करें
  • Photograph, signature, left-thumb impression, handwritten declaration and Class 10 certificate prescribed format में prepare करें
  • Applicable disability/UDID or writing-limitation certificate भी notice के required slot में upload करें
  • Preview में every field and upload check करके fee pay करें; final application and e-receipt save करें

Vacancies और selection process को कैसे समझें?

Annexure I bank-wise, state-wise and post-wise indicative vacancies देता है; several rows 'NR' यानी Not Reported भी show करती हैं। इसलिए एक unofficial grand total को guaranteed hiring count न समझें। Candidate को अपने chosen state, RRB, category and post की exact row देखनी चाहिए। Office Assistant and Scale I allotment state/UT choice से linked है and that choice becomes irrevocable after submission।

Office Assistant and Officer Scale I have Preliminary and Main online examinations. Office Assistant provisional allotment is based on Main marks and actual vacancies; it has no interview in this process। Officer Scale I has Main followed by Common Interview। Scale II and III have a Single Online Examination followed by Common Interview। Wrong answers carry a one-fourth penalty, and candidates must meet prescribed cut-offs।

Safety note, source verification और update policy

Apply only from links reached through ibps.in। A form on a look-alike domain, personal UPI fee request, guaranteed selection message or paid vacancy increase claim is not part of the official process। Never share OTP, password or application login with an agent। If payment status is unclear, use the official portal instructions and grievance channel rather than paying repeatedly without checking the record।

This guide was verified on 6 September 2026 from the official IBPS CRP RRBs XV notification page, 76-page PDF and both live registration portals। The PDF controls eligibility, fees, indicative vacancies, documents and selection rules; the live portals confirm the 1–21 September registration window। A later IBPS corrigendum, edit-window notice, call letter or participating RRB instruction will take precedence।

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

IBPS CRP RRBs XV application last date क्या है?

Online registration and fee payment close on 21 September 2026, according to the official notification and application portals।

क्या Office Assistant और Officer दोनों के लिए apply कर सकते हैं?

Yes। You may apply separately for Office Assistant and one Officer post, with separate registration and fee for each।

क्या Scale I, Scale II और Scale III तीनों भर सकते हैं?

No। IBPS allows only one post within the Officers cadre: Scale I, Scale II or Scale III।

IBPS RRB XV में total vacancies कितनी हैं?

The notification provides indicative bank-wise tables and includes Not Reported entries; check Annexure I for your exact bank, state, category and post rather than treating an unofficial grand total as final।

क्या Office Assistant के लिए interview होगा?

No। The notification says Office Assistant provisional allotment is based on Main Examination marks and actual reported vacancies।

Application correction window कब खुलेगी?

IBPS says a two-day edit window will follow registration closure, but the exact dates will be notified on the official website।

महत्वपूर्ण: NaukariPath किसी सरकारी विभाग से संबद्ध नहीं है। इस गाइड के आधार पर फीस, आवेदन या यात्रा का निर्णय लेने से पहले official notification अवश्य देखें। कोई तथ्य पुराना या गलत मिले तो correction request भेजें।